If You Ever Had Enough (via anniegirl1138)


If You Ever Had Enough I found this on a yoga blog. What I have now, probably for the first time ever in my life, is enough. I am not complacent about it. I recognize that relationships are active and therefore require tending. I know that nothing about the strata of society I occupy is immune to disaster. But in societal terms I have come to recognize as my norm, what I have is plenty. There isn't a single thing or experience I lack. My emotional well brims and is rep … Read More

via anniegirl1138

Leave a Reply

