Sorry, this god is not available in your country


He, who asks shall receive in,
Only if the IP address matches the country you believe in.

You can find hope lying around on the crossroad,
Buried in the earth,
howling your name
Scratching on your toes
as the doomsday get closer.

The Lord’s grace unto you comes with an eternal trade.
The years of your life is decided on where the Demon kissed you.

OH I am sorry, did I say, Demon? I MEANT GOD! Is there a difference?

Heaven and hell living inside my mind.

It’s funny when an invisible messiah talks about hell & heaven firsthand.
Well, its more real than god I’d give you that!

My hell is different than you, my hell is realer than you

A rotten Bread in the stomach is no different than the grenade shrapnel
Just another version of the damnation, I suppose

Or Maybe my haircut doesn’t match my clothes and goat-leather boots?
Would it be better if my clothes would carry the blood of my family?
Would it be better if the constant ringing in my ears would eat all other sound?

What happened? its not enough first world for you?
I like the smell of petrol and fireworks, I wonder though if I would like them better if they were inside my belly?

Leave a comment